Oregon Coast STEM Hub

HMSC, 2030 SE Marine Science Dr.
Newport, OR 97365

OregonCoastSTEM@oregonstate.edu

Lisa Blank, Ph.D.
Director

lisa.blank@oregonstate.edu
541-867-0238

Tracy Crews
Student Experiences Coordinator
 

tracy.crews@oregonstate.edu

541-867-0329

Ruth McDonald
Professional Development Coordinator

ruth.mcdonald@lincoln.k12.or.us

541-961-0114

Cait Goodwin
Communications Coordinator

cait.goodwin@oregonstate.edu

541-867-0238

Josh Jannusch
North County Area Coordinator

jannuschj@warrentonk12.org

Lani Schreiber
South County Area Coordinator
lanis@scesd.k12.or.us
Kama Almasi and Kara Allan
Lincoln County Coordinators

kama.almasi@lincoln.k12.or.us

kara.allan@lincoln.k12.or.us

 

Find the STEM Hub liaison for your partnering organization

Our monthly email newsletter will help you keep up to date! Subscribe to the e-Blast 

Facebook icon Find us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/OregonCoastSTEM

blog icon Oregon Coast STEM Hub Blog: http://blogs.oregonstate.edu/oregoncoaststem/

 


 

A Living Resource

Content to Share - If you have a resource or event you would like to share on this website, please fill out a Content Submission Form.

Report a Problem - If you find a broken/misdirected link or inaccurate information, please contact the webmaster.

Link to This Website - Help us connect throughout the region by putting a link to the Oregon Coast STEM Hub website (http://oregoncoaststem.oregonstate.edu/) on your website.

Volunteer - Help shape the way the Oregon Coast STEM Hub communicates with others!  If you are interested in submitting a story, blog post, photos, etc, contact the STEM Hub Communications Coordinator.